Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Simply Amazing! Thank you, Fantasy Strings!

Dec 28, 2013 by Jami

Our wedding planner recommended Fantasy Strings for our wedding ceremony, and I was beyond thrilled with their performance. We had so many guests tell us how much they enjoyed their music during the ceremony and cocktail hour! They are true professionals and so easy to work with. I HIGHLY recommend them.


Absolutely Beautiful!

Nov 28, 2012 by Katie

Fantasy Strings added that extra touch of class and elegance to our wedding ceremony last weekend. They played all of our requested songs perfectly…we could not get enough compliments! Thank you again!


Excellent Performance

Aug 12, 2012 by Yuliya & Adam

We hired Fantasy Strings Trio to play for our ceremony & cocktail hour. They sounded great & we received many compliments on their performance. They were true professionals – continued to play flawlessly when the wind picked up and blew the sheet music away. Would recommend Fantasy Strings to any of our friends.


Simply Wonderful!

Jun 20, 2012 by Christa and Paul

We hired Fantasy Strings (trio) to play during our ceremony and cocktail hour on our wedding day June 16, 2012….they were fantastic!! Besides being wonderful musicians, they are very gracious and accommodating. We had made some last minute changes (very last minute) and they were able to adjust their repertoire without any issues or complaints!! Our guests loved the music…they said it was that extra touch that added so much to the beginning of the evening. I would HIGHLY recommend Fantasy Strings to play at your wedding or special event. They are simply WONDERFUL!!


Great Service!

Jun 15, 2012 by Juan Velasquez

I contacted Fantasy Strings to play the music for my wedding and they were very friendly and accommodating. The day of the event they showed up promptly and the music was excellent. I would highly recommend their service to anyone planning a wedding or social event.


Our Event

Apr 24, 2012 by Jennifer McCloskey

We hired the Quartet for the Premier Event for the 2013 Lincoln MKS. It was a perfect pairing for a Luxury auto line- Not just for weddings, the Quartet played The Beatles, The Doors, and ABBA. I was so pleased.


Lovely Music

Mar 03, 2012 by Holly

The trio we hired for our wedding did a wonderful job. Everyone enjoyed the music and we were so glad we decided to splurge for live musicians. They accommodated us last minute and we were thrilled.


A Beautiful Wedding Ceremony

Jan 07, 2012 by Kristin & Dean Hale

We had Fantasy Strings play for our ceremony and it was fantastic. They were very professional and well prepared. Simply put they added a touch of class to our wedding. We had many guests approach us afterwards with positive comments specifically regarding Fantasy Strings. Planning with Fantasy Strings was very easy as their expertise made selection easy. I would highly recommend their service for any special occasion!


Extraordinarily Beautiful!

Dec 25, 2011 by Nkenge Tuck

I can not thank you enough for joining us tonight at Life Christian Church here in Troy for our candle light service. You were professional, on time, warm and friendly, but more than that the music was beautiful and spectacular. It was an honor to share the platform with all of you. We will surely see more of you in the future. Bless you and thanks for making this such a special night!


Proposal

Oct 30, 2011 by David and Andrea

Thank you for helping to make our proposal night so special. It was more than we could have imagined. The song that was played was absolutely beautiful and we would personally like to thank the three musicians that played it for us. We were very impressed and we will definitely consider Fantasy Strings musicians to play at our wedding. Once we are able to settle on a date we will be in touch.


Fantasy Strings 248-602-0222 Novi MI, 48375 USA 5.0 5.0 22 22 Fantasy Strings played my daughter’s wedding ceremony outside at Willistead Manor and they were absolutely wonderful! They have a huge repertoire of music to choose from from cla
Page:
123

Comments are closed.